Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Teacher Contact Information

Semester 1, 2018-2019

TeacherVoicemailE-Mail
Alexander, Jennifer57000jealexander@scdsb.on.ca​​​
Bard, John57002jbard@scdsb.on.ca
​Beacock-Attard, Tammy
​58156​tbeacockattard@scdsb.on.ca
​Bird, Stephen
​55530​sbird@scdsb.on.ca
Bolen, Chris57159cbolen@scdsb.on.ca
Bolger, Susan56920sbolger@scdsb.on.ca
Bopp, David55456dbopp@scdsb.on.ca
Box, Nathan57161nbox@scdsb.on.ca
Brady, Shelley56934sbrady@scdsb.on.ca
Burke, Brian57166bburke@scdsb.on.ca
Campbell, Rob57007rcampbell@scdsb.on.ca
Carr, Tom57167tcarr@scdsb.on.ca
Carter, Kim57008kicarter@scdsb.on.ca
Castellani, Julie56943jcastellani@scdsb.on.ca
​Chittick, Jessica
​55123​jchittick@scdsb.on.ca
​Christie, Laura
​56786​lchristie@scdsb.on.ca
Christie, Mike57009michristie@scdsb.on.ca
Cooper-Wagner, Lindsay57612lcooperwagner@scdsb.on.ca
​Couvrette, Jenn
​57548​jrcouvrette@scdsb.on.ca
Dance, Michaela59663mdance@scdsb.on.ca
​Deneau, Mary Ellen
​56114​mdeneau@scdsb.on.ca
Dickson, Gord57171gdickson@scdsb.on.ca
Dobbs, Rebecca58345rdobbs@scdsb.on.ca
​Enwright, Stacey
​57149​senwright@scdsb.on.ca
Gagnon, Kiera42261kgagnon@scdsb.on.ca
Goddard, Darrell57176dgoddard@scdsb.on.ca
Grace, Jennifer57015jgrace@scdsb.on.ca
Greven, Brian57178bgreven@scdsb.on.ca
​Guthrie, Katie
​57001​kguthrie@scdsb.on.ca
Hartley, Andrea55692ahartley@scdsb.on.ca
Helmerichs, Sylvia57181shelmerichs@scdsb.on.ca
Hinsberger, Mark57019mhinsberger@scdsb.on.ca
Holder, Jenny56770jholder@scdsb.on.ca
Jackson, Michael57022mjackson@scdsb.on.ca
Joy, David57186djoy@scdsb.on.ca
Kerr, Leah57187lkerr@scdsb.on.ca
​Kirkey, James
​55166​jkirkey@scdsb.on.ca
​Knight, Ashley
​57025​aknight@scdsb.on.ca
​Kudar, Tyler
​42267​tkudar@scdsb.on.ca
Lapointe, Daryl​​59241​dlapointe@scdsb.on.ca
​Luubert, Christine
​59515​cluubert@scdsb.on.ca
​MacMillan, Amy
​57827​amacmillan@scdsb.on.ca
Matthie, Laura Lee57192lmatthie@scdsb.on.ca
Mavrou, Lisa55483lmavrou@scdsb.on.ca
​McIntyre, Danielle
​58094​dmcintyre@scdsb.on.ca
McKelvey, Laurie57193lmckelvey@scdsb.on.ca
Mercer, Kevin57031kmercer@scdsb.on.ca
Munro, Melissa55113mmunro@scdsb.on.ca
Murphy, Alicia57197amurphy@scdsb.on.ca
Newman, Jason57200jnewman@scdsb.on.ca
Penfold, Sheena59517spenfold@scdsb.on.ca
Pierce, Tim55463tpierce@scdsb.on.ca
Prentice, Katie55566kprentice@scdsb.on.ca
Rae, Jeff56974jrae@scdsb.on.ca
​Romanek, Jenn
​59479​jromanek@scdsb.on.ca
​Ruttan, Sandra
​55518​sruttan@scdsb.on.ca
​Sawatsky, Margaret
​57096​msawatsky@scdsb.on.ca
​Schlorff, Kristen
​59166​kschlorff@scdsb.on.ca
Scott, Trevor57041tdscott@scdsb.on.ca
Shami, Karmi57208kshami@scdsb.on.ca
​Spiers, Cory Ann
​59593​cspiers@scdsb.on.ca
Stanley, Kate42263kstanley@scdsb.on.ca
Stephens, Phillipa58749pstephens@scdsb.on.ca
Sternberg, Yolanda57211ysternberg@scdsb.on.ca
​Stone, Rhonda
​55924​rstone@scdsb.on.ca
Tutty, Mike57215mtutty@scdsb.on.ca
Viherjoki, Paul57216pviherjoki@scdsb.on.ca
Waite, Missi57047mwaite@scdsb.on.ca
Weidmark, Kathleen57218kweidmark@scdsb.on.ca
Whytock, Karen57050kwhytock@scdsb.on.ca
​Williamson, Lindsay
​55581​lwilliamson@scdsb.on.ca
Wylie, Ben57221bwylie@scdsb.on.ca
Young, Dylan57051dyyoung@scdsb.on.ca
Young, Leanne57391leyoung@scdsb.on.ca

​​​​