Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Teacher Contact Information

Semester 1,  2021-2022

TeacherVoicemailE-Mail
​Alexander, Jennifer
​57000​jealexander@scdsb.on.ca
​Aust, Christina​55268​caust@scdsb.on.ca
Bard, John57002jbard@scdsb.on.ca
​Beacock-Attard, Tammy​58156​tbeacockattard@scdsb.on.ca
Bolen, Chris57159cbolen@scdsb.on.ca
Bolger, Susan56920sbolger@scdsb.on.ca
Bopp, David55456dbopp@scdsb.on.ca
Box, Nathan57161nbox@scdsb.on.ca
Brady, Shelley56934sbrady@scdsb.on.ca
Burke, Brian57166bburke@scdsb.on.ca
​Buss, Genevieve
​gbuss@scdsb.on.ca
Campbell, Rob57007rcampbell@scdsb.on.ca
Carr, Tom
57167tcarr@scdsb.on.ca
Carter, Kim57008kicarter@scdsb.on.ca
​Christie, Laura
​56786​lchristie@scdsb.on.ca
Christie, Mike57009michristie@scdsb.on.ca
Cooper-Wagner, Lindsay57612lcooperwagner@scdsb.on.ca
​Couvrette, Jenn​57548​jrcouvrette@scdsb.on.ca
Deneau, Mary Ellen
​56114​mdeneau@scdsb.on.ca
Dickson, Gord57171gdickson@scdsb.on.ca
​Duong, Joe
​jduong@scdsb.on.ca
​Flood, Peter
​55609​pflood@scdsb.on.ca
Gagnon, Kiera42261kgagnon@scdsb.on.ca
​Gauldie, Amy​57543​agauldie@scdsb.on.ca
Grace, Jennifer57015jgrace@scdsb.on.ca
Greven, Brian57178bgreven@scdsb.on.ca
​Guthrie, Katie
​57001​kguthrie@scdsb.on.ca
Hartley, Andrea55692ahartley@scdsb.on.ca
​Hayward, Laura
​lkhayward@scdsb.on.ca
​Heikamp, Melissa
​56785​mheikamp@scdsb.on.ca
Hinsberger, Mark57019mhinsberger@scdsb.on.ca
Holder, Jenny56770jholder@scdsb.on.ca
​Huneault, Michelle
​mhuneault@scdsb.on.ca
Jackson, Michael57022mjackson@scdsb.on.ca
​Kennedy, Julie
​56943​jukennedy@scdsb.on.ca
Kirkey, James
​55166​jkirkey@scdsb.on.ca
​Kudar, Tyler​42267​tkudar@scdsb.on.ca
Lapointe, Daryl​​59241​dlapointe@scdsb.on.ca
​Loney, Ian​59929​iloney@scdsb.on.ca
​Luubert, Christine​59515​cluubert@scdsb.on.ca
​MacMillan, Amy
​57827​amacmillan@scdsb.on.ca
​Manners, Lorraine
​57191​lmanners@scdsb.on.ca
​Manovich, Olivia
​omanovich@scdsb.on.ca
Matthie, Laura Lee57192lmatthie@scdsb.on.ca
Mavrou, Lisa55483lmavrou@scdsb.on.ca
​McIntyre, Danielle
​58094​dmcintyre@scdsb.on.ca
Munro, Melissa55113mmunro@scdsb.on.ca
​Nevils, Flora Maria
​fnevils@scdsb.on.ca
Newman, Jason57200jnewman@scdsb.on.ca
​Norman, Cameron
​55557​cnorman@scdsb.on.ca
Penfold, Sheena59517spenfold@scdsb.on.ca
​Petras, David
​dkpetras@scdsb.on.ca
​Pieniniemi, Rita
​rpieniniemi@scdsb.on.ca
Pierce, Tim55463tpierce@scdsb.on.ca
​Quint, Thomas
​56347​tquint@scdsb.on.ca
​Reynolds, Sarah
​56191​sareynolds@scdsb.on.ca
​Ritchie, Peter
​pritchie@scdsb.on.ca
​Romanek, Jenn
​59479​jromanek@scdsb.on.ca
​Sawatsky, Margaret​57096​msawatsky@scdsb.on.ca
​Schlorff, Kristen​59166​kschlorff@scdsb.on.ca
Scott, Trevor57041tdscott@scdsb.on.ca
Shami, Erin
​58965​eshami@scdsb.on.ca
Shami, Karmi57208kshami@scdsb.on.ca
​Sharpe, Graham
​57393​grsharpe@scdsb.on.ca
​Shatkowski, Kim
​kshatkowski@scdsb.on.ca
Siecker, Jenn​59422​jsiecker@scdsb.on.ca
​Sparling, Samantha
​ssparling@scdsb.on.ca
Spiers, Cory​59593​cspiers@scdsb.on.ca
Stanley, Kate42263kstanley@scdsb.on.ca
Stephens, Phillipa58749pstephens@scdsb.on.ca
Sternberg, Yolanda57211ysternberg@scdsb.on.ca
​Thompson, Krista
​55346​klthompson@scdsb.on.ca
Viherjoki, Paul57216pviherjoki@scdsb.on.ca
Waite, Missi57047mwaite@scdsb.on.ca
Weidmark, Kathleen57218kweidmark@scdsb.on.ca
Whytock, Karen57050kwhytock@scdsb.on.ca
​Williamson, Lindsay
​55581​lwilliamson@scdsb.on.ca
Wylie, Ben57221bwylie@scdsb.on.ca
​Wylie, Sylvia
​57181​sywylie@scdsb.on.ca
​York, Hallie
​hyork@scdsb.on.ca
Young, Dylan57051dyyoung@scdsb.on.ca
Young, Leanne57391leyoung@scdsb.on.ca

​​​​