Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Teacher Contact Information

Semester 2, 2016-2017

TeacherVoicemailE-Mail
Alexander, Jennifer57000jealexander@scdsb.on.ca​​​
Andrews, Allison56750aandrews@scdsb.on.ca
Ashwood, Sarah55446sashwood@scdsb.on.ca
Bard, John57002jbard@scdsb.on.ca
Bolen, Chris57159cbolen@scdsb.on.ca
Bolger, Susan56920sbolger@scdsb.on.ca
Bopp, David55456dbopp@scdsb.on.ca
Box, Nathan57161nbox@scdsb.on.ca
Brady, Shelley56934sbrady@scdsb.on.ca
Bullen, Terry57582tbullen@scdsb.on.ca
Burke, Brian57166bburke@scdsb.on.ca
Campbell, Rob57007rcampbell@scdsb.on.ca
Carr, Tom57167tcarr@scdsb.on.ca
Carter, Kim57008kicarter@scdsb.on.ca
Castellani, Julie56943jcastellani@scdsb.on.ca
Chittick, Jessica55123jchittick@scdsb.on.ca
Christie, Mike57009michristie@scdsb.on.ca
Cooper-Wagner, Lindsay57612lcooperwagner@scdsb.on.ca
Dance, Michaela59663mdance@scdsb.on.ca
Dickson, Gord57171gdickson@scdsb.on.ca
Dietrich, Melissa57752mdietrich@scdsb.on.ca
Dobbs, Rebecca58345rdobbs@scdsb.on.ca
Fournier, Dan56958djfournier@scdsb.on.ca
Gagnon, Kiera42261kgagnon@scdsb.on.ca
Goddard, Darrell57176dgoddard@scdsb.on.ca
Grace, Jennifer57015jgrace@scdsb.on.ca
Graham, Dave57177dcgraham@scdsb.on.ca
Greven, Brian57178bgreven@scdsb.on.ca
Hartley, Andrea55692ahartley@scdsb.on.ca
Helmerichs, Sylvia57181shelmerichs@scdsb.on.ca
Hinsberger, Mark57019mhinsberger@scdsb.on.ca
Holder, Jenny56770jholder@scdsb.on.ca
Hurl, Mary57184mhurl@scdsb.on.ca
Jackson, Michael57022mjackson@scdsb.on.ca
Joy, David57186djoy@scdsb.on.ca
Kerr, Leah57187lkerr@scdsb.on.ca
Kudar, Tyler56960tkudar@scdsb.on.ca
Lapointe, Daryl59241dlapointe@scdsb.on.ca
Luubert, Christine59515cluubert@scdsb.on.ca
Manners, Lorraine57191lmanners@scdsb.on.ca
Matthie, Laura Lee57192lmatthie@scdsb.on.ca
Mavrou, Lisa55483lmavrou@scdsb.on.ca
McKelvey, Laurie57193lmckelvey@scdsb.on.ca
Mercer, Kevin57031kmercer@scdsb.on.ca
Moffatt, Tim57034tmoffatt@scdsb.on.ca
Montgomery, Brae55990bmontgomery@scdsb.on.ca
Munro, Melissa55113mmunro@scdsb.on.ca
Murphy, Alicia57197amurphy@scdsb.on.ca
Newman, Jason57200jnewman@scdsb.on.ca
Penfold, Sheena59517spenfold@scdsb.on.ca
Pierce, Tim55463tpierce@scdsb.on.ca
Prentice, Katie55566kprentice@scdsb.on.ca
Quint, Thomas56347tquint@scdsb.on.ca
Rae, Jeff56974jrae@scdsb.on.ca
Scott, Trevor57041tdscott@scdsb.on.ca
Shami, Karmi57208kshami@scdsb.on.ca
Shami, Erin58965eshami@scdsb.on.ca
Siecker, Jennifer59422jsiecker@scdsb.on.ca
Stanley, Kate42263kstanley@scdsb.on.ca
Stephens, Phillipa58749pstephens@scdsb.on.ca
Sternberg, Yolanda57211ysternberg@scdsb.on.ca
Tutty, Mike57215mtutty@scdsb.on.ca
Viherjoki, Paul57216pviherjoki@scdsb.on.ca
Waite, Missi57047mwaite@scdsb.on.ca
Watson, Robin56982rjwatson@scdsb.on.ca
Weidmark, Kathleen57218kweidmark@scdsb.on.ca
Whytock, Karen57050kwhytock@scdsb.on.ca
Worrod, Carey58335cworrod@scdsb.on.ca
Wylie, Ben57221bwylie@scdsb.on.ca
Young, Dylan57051dyyoung@scdsb.on.ca
Young, Leanne57391leyoung@scdsb.on.ca
Zaikos, Elaine57763ezaikos@scdsb.on.ca

​​​​